A Chapter of the American Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration - Region 1

About Us

In This Section

AHHRARI Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Melissa Parente
President
Lifespan
Talent Aquisition Recruiter
401-444-3892
Melissa.Parente@Lifespan.org
Nicole Voller
Immediate Past President
Care New England
Human Resource Manager
401-680-4338
NVoller@carene.org
Patricia Whalen
Secretary
Lifespan
HR/PR Business Analyst
401-444-6207
Patricia.Whalen@Lifespan.org
Lisa Manso
At-Large Member
Care New England
Talent Aquisition Partner
401-430-2282
LManso@carene.org
Lindsey Allen
Treasurer/At-Large Member
Lifespan
Performance Solution Analyst
401-444-0175
LAllen@Lifespan.org
Kim Dias
At-Large Member
South County Health
Sr. Human Resource Rep
401-788-1406
kdias@southcountyhealth.org
Laurie Mitchell
At-Large Member
Care New England
HR Business Partner
lmitchell@carene.org


Committee Chairs & ASHHRA Region 1 Consultant

Andrea Mansmann
Membership Committee Chair
Lifespan
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
401-444-7017
amansmann@lifespan.org
Kati Ricci
Membership Committee
Lifespan
Talent Acquisition Recruiter
Kati.Ricci@Lifespan.org