A Chapter of the American Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration - Region 1

We provide educational and networking opportunities for healthcare HR professionals in Rhode Island. Learn more

About AHHRARI

The Association for Healthcare Human Resources Administration of Rhode Island (AHHRARI) is a chapter of the American Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration - Region 1. 

By joining this association, you will join other Rhode Island professionals within the field of Human Resources who benefit from our state-level activities and events, as well as our nationally recognized affiliation with ASHHRA.

Learn more about the benefits of becoming a member of AHHRARI.

ASHHRA Twitter Chat #HRNotes

You are invited to participate in ASHHRA twitter chats on the first Thursday of each month at 10:30am PT/11:30am MT/1230pm CT/1:30pm ET sponsored by the ASHHRA Learning and Education Committee. Feel free to retweet anything from the @HRNotes Twitter stream.

Upcoming Events

Workforce Summit XI

  • 8:00am to 12:00pm
  • Ray Conference Center
  • 345 Blackstone Blvd
  • Providence, RI 02906

Register Now